Home News Rick Ross’ ‘Port of Miami 2’ Tracklist is Out

Rick Ross’ ‘Port of Miami 2’ Tracklist is Out

by James Ogunjimi

All hands are on deck now for the release of ‘  project as he has unveiled the tracklist for the and there are lots of big names on that project.

It’s a back to the beginning project for him as it can be recalled that “Port of Miami” was the that announced him, his first and he is determined to revisit.

The is scheduled to be released on August 9 and the excitement level gets higher with each day that draws the release date closer and even  himself can’t keep calm, much like his fans, especially the ones who got to hear “Port of Miami”, the ones who have been the big man’s fans from the very start.

Read Next »
Tristan Thompson & Jordy Craig's Photos Provoke Reunion Rumours

The project contains previously released songs like “Act a Fool” which he did with Wale, “Big Tyme” that had Swizz Beatz on it and “Gold Roses” that had  on it and there are lots of other names on this project.

Songs like “Fascinated”, “I Still Pray”, “Running The Streets”, “Born to Kill”, “White Lines”, “Bogus Charms” and more are also on this project and boy, fans are in for a treat.

The album is packed full with big names like Jeezy, Gunplay, Wale, Meek Mill, , Swizz Beatz, Nipsey Hussle, Teyana Taylor, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and more and we can’t wait to see bars spat on this one.

Read Next »
Pharrell & Akon to feature on Black Coffee's upcoming album

There is the concern about the album living up to the standard of the “Port of Miami” project but  is unbothered and has said he is waiting for fans to hear it.

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More