Home News Jeezy Unveils ‘TM104’ Album Tracklist

Jeezy Unveils ‘TM104’ Album Tracklist

by Florence Tolulope

American rapper and actor, has unveiled the tracklist of his new album ‘TM104: The Legend Of The ‘.

The album which is just a few days away, will be available in stores and on streaming services from August 23.

The 18-track album, as hinted by the Atlanta legend last year, would be his last LP before retirement. However, the project has been at the expectation of fans since then. Revealing the official tracklist on his page with a preview of track 3, ‘Look Like’, describes the album as ‘the chapters to the Greatest Story Ever Told‘.

Why call it a track list, when it’s more like the chapters to the Greatest Story Ever Told  4 more days till ‼️ #TheLegendofTheSnowman
#TM104 8.23 – he wrote in the caption.

The album enjoys features from top singers; Ty Dolla Sign (on 4Play), Gunna (on All Night), John Legend (on The Real MVP), Meek Mill (on ), CeeLo Green (on Already Rich), (on ’06), Queen Naija, and more.

Check ‘s “TM104: The Legend Of The Tracklist below:

1. The Entrapreneur
2. Big Shit
3. Look Like
4. Better Tell ‘Em
5. Mr. Pyrex
6. Already Rich (Feat. CeeLo Green)
8. Oh Yea (Feat. Ball Greezy)
9. White Keys
10. (Feat. Meek Mill)
11. ’06 (Feat. )
12. Don’t Make Me
13. Fake Love (Feat. Queen Naija)
14. All Night (Feat. Gunna)
15. 4Play (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
16. Play it Safe (Feat. Noah Scharf)
17. Don’t Forget
18. The Real MVP (Feat. John Legend)

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More