Home News Here Is Post Malone “Hollywood’s Bleeding” Tracklist

Here Is Post Malone “Hollywood’s Bleeding” Tracklist

by John Ogba-Ifeakanwa

finally releases the full tracklist for his upcoming , Hollywood’s Bleeding.

recently took to Instagram to release the full tracklist of his upcoming , Hollywood’s Bleeding. The American hip hop act first announced the on twitter in late August with two simple tweets announcing the date of the ’s release and the title of the .

Over time, Malone continued to share details about the upcoming album scheduled to drop on Sept. 6. Malone shared the list of artists who contributed to the album including , SZA, , Ozzy Osbourne, , Meek Mill, etc. He also revealed that the album would contain 17 tracks.

Read Next »
Chris Brown Shares Cover Art for Upcoming Album “Indigo”

The album is also expected to contain the previously released songs Goodbyes ft. , Wow, Sunflower ft. , and his latest single, . Yesterday, released the full tracklist of the upcoming album showing DaBaby featured on the track Enemies, Future on Die For Me, Halsey on On The Road, Meek Mill on Take What You Want, and SZA on Staring At The Sun.

Malone is also expected to go on tour in support of the upcoming album a little more than a week after the album drops. The tour will be supported by and .

Read Next »
Post Malone Confirms New Album is Finished

Hollywood’s Bleeding Tracklist

1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
2. Saint Tropez
3. Enemies
4. Allergic
5. A Thousand Bad Times
7. Die For ME
8. On The Raod
9. Take What You Want
10. I’m Gonna Be
11. Staring At The Sun
12. Sunflower
13. Internet
14. Goodbyes
15. Myself
16. I Know
17. Wow

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More