Home Music Machine Gun Kelly (MGK) – Hotel Diablo Album

Machine Gun Kelly (MGK) – Hotel Diablo Album

by John Anusie

The name is Machine Gun Kelly (MGK). Should anyone, then, expect the Ohio rapper to slacken his grip on the trigger? The 29-year-old, whose birth name is Colson Baker, has just released a new album titled “Hotel Diablo.

Diablo” means “Devil” in the Spanish, but this isn’t exactly devil’s work. Or handiwork, if you please. It is clear, though, that Machine Gun Kelly was all flame in “Hotel Diablo,” firing at will.

Hotel Diablo” has got a generous 14 tracks.


1. Sex Drive
2. el diablo
3. Hollywood Whore
4. Glass House ft. Naomi Wild
5. Burning Memories ft. Lil Skies
6. A Message From The Count
7. FLOOR 13
8. Roulette
9. Truck Norris Interlude
10. Death In My Pocket
11. Candy ft. Trippie Redd
12. Waste Love ft. Madison Love
13. 5:3666 ft. Phem
14. I Think I’m Okay (with YUNGBLUD & Travis Barker)

Read Next »
Jeezy - 1 Time

Artistes like Lil Skies, Madison Love and Trippie Redd all found feature spots on this album that should easily get the attention of any music nut out there.

The force of Machine Gun Kelly‘s delivery on this track just cannot be missed. The force hit you right “Sex Drive” through the “devil” that is “el diablo,” the second track. Do you miss it in “Hollywood Whore“?  The force merely intensifies.

You get a feel of it in “Glass House,” the track which boosts the first feature in the album, Naomi Wild. The force never slackens. It rather intensifies again and smashes to an end in the 14th and final track of the album “I Think I’m Okay,” a collaborative work with YUNGBLUD & Travis Barker.

Read Next »
2006 QQ23: Potentially Hazardous Asteroid can Wipe out an Entire Country, Scientist Worry

I Think I’m Okay“? He doesn’t have to think, though. He is okay, although he may have been sued in June when one of his security men allegedly harassed an actor.

Stream “Machine Gun Kelly (MGK) – Hotel Diablo Album” and let us know what you think about the album in the comment section below.

1 comment

Jeevan R Gowda July 8, 2019 - 8:00 pm

The Album is fkn dope. Every track reflects the hard work he’s put; heard he even scrapped a whole album for putting this out, which is worth. This album takes you to places. #hoteldiablo #AOTY


Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More