Home Music Tyga Releases Deluxe Version of ‘Legendary’ Album with Nine New Songs

Tyga Releases Deluxe Version of ‘Legendary’ Album with Nine New Songs

by Florence Tolulope

American rapper, actor and television personality, has released the deluxe version of the ’ album which now contains nine extra songs making it a total of 23.

The 29-year-old singer first released the studio album ‘ in June and included his hit song ‘Taste featuring , other artists like , , Bazzi, Blueface, Swae Lee, Gunna, , , and J Balvin also featured in the project. The additional nine songs are in collaboration with Rich The Kid,  Ty Dolla $ign, , , Takeoff, and Nicki Minaj.

Most of the added tunes are familiar as the California rapper has previously released them as singles including “Dip” with Nicki Minaj, SWISH,” “Bop” with and Blueface, “Girls Have Fun” with and Rich The Kid, and “Floss in the Bank

See The Tracklist Of The Deluxe Version Below.

1. Too Many

2. Lightskin

3. On Me (feat. )

4. Stash (feat. Blueface)

5. Haute (feat. J Balvin & )

6. Werkkkk

7. Maykherkhum

8. Vibrate (feat. Swae Lee)

9. Sh*t I Like

10. (feat. Gunna)

11. February Love (feat. )

12. Goddamn (feat. )

13. Taste (feat. )

14. Made Me (feat. Bazzi)

15. Penthouse in Miami

16. Love to F**k

17. Dip (ft. Nicki Minaj)

18. Too Much

19. Slidin (ft.Ty Dolla $ign & Takeoff)

20. Bop (ft. & Blueface)


22. Floss in the Bank

23. Girls Have Fun (ft. & Rich The Kid)

the updated ‘Legendary‘ album from below.

Read Next »
Rosa Ree, Frida Amani, Chemical, Mamy Baby (Dada Hood) drop 'Naona Love' ft. S2kizzy

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More