Home Music Yung Gravy – Sensational

Yung Gravy – Sensational

by Ayodeji Lateef

American and songwriter Matthew Hauri, long famous by the stage name , has just released a 13-track album titled “Sensational” and it has got some sensational numbers, really, like “1 Thot 2 Thot Red Thot Blue Thot.” That’s not the only sensational track in the album, of course. There are a couple of them and they make for a wonderful listening experience, an experience you might find yourself hankering for all over again.

Buy, Tracklist:

  1. Gravy for Pope
  2. Buttered Up (Ft. Juicy J)
  3. Charlene by & MIA GLADSTONE
  4. The Boys Are Back in Town by , Pouya, RAMIREZ & TrippyThaKid
  5. Magic
  6. Whip a Tesla by Yung Gravy & bbno$
  7. Daddy Aioli Interlude
  8. Gravy Train
  9. T. by Yung Gravy & Lil Mayo
  10. Alley Oop (Ft. Lil Baby)
  11. Richard Simmons
  12. Pizzazz
  13. 1 Thot 2 Thot Red Thot Blue Thot
Read Next »
David Guetta & Martin Solveig Have a "Thing For You"

Known for his level-headedness and sometimes playful irreverence, the title of the first track in the album comes off as a priceless joke: “Gravy  for Pope.” Well, when should one expect the next conclave of cardinals? There’s a strong contender for the papal crown in the person of  Matthew Hauri, also known as Yung Gravy.

One might struggle to find an adequate word to describe Yung Gravy and even his sound and his person. The America has apparently chosen his own path, electing to combine sounds of eras into a unique whole, his own.

Some might think the results implausible, but then Yung Gravy is actually on to something grand. His album “Sensational” is evidence yet. You might wish to check it out. Stream “Yung Gravy – Sensational Album” below, share on social media and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Read Next »
Iggy Azalea - Started

Buy, Downloads & Stream: Spotify | Apple Music | Tidal | Soundcloud | Deezer

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More